Call The Vine Centre on 01252 400196

There are several people dedicated to The Vine that you can contact - for a more detailed response to your enquiry please choose from the list of emails given below:

Lesley Herniman - Director Of Operations
lesley.herniman@thevinecentre.org.uk


Tracey Ashton- Team Leader
tracey.ashton@thevinecentre.org.uk


Ali Greener - Senior Support Worker
ali.greener@thevinecentre.org.uk


Helen Harwood - Head of Grant Funding
helen.harwood@thevinecentre.org.uk


Mary Webb - Head of Corporate & Community Liaison
mary.webb@thevinecentre.org.uk


Greg Ewart - Training & Catering Manager
greg.ewart@thevinecentre.org.uk


Nicola Norman - NCFE Tutor & Job Club Project Leader
jobclub@thevinecentre.org.uk


nightshelter@thevinecentre.org.uk


How to find us

33 Station Road, Aldershot, Hants GU11 1BA

See Google maps

Car parking is available in Station Road 50p an hour - pay at the meter

The train station is a 10 minute walk and has a car park, the Wellington Centre Car Park is also only a 5 minute walk away.

The Vine Day Centre is a registered charity in England, our charity number is  1095915. Registered office:The Vine Day Centre, 33 Station Road, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 1BA

website design by Servon Design
Close